We believe that Landlords need qualified and specialised professionals working for them on their investment therefore REINZ Accredited NZQA Qualified Property Managers are our minimum standard.   It is our duty to eliminate worry and mitigate risk so that each investor enjoys a profitable property ownership experience. .

Director

Ivan Champ
Director

 

Mobile: 021 033 8029
ivan@xclusive.co.nz

Carol Champ
Managing Director – NZQA L4 Certified REINZ Accredited

Mobile: 021 994 787
carol@xclusive.co.nz

Carol Champ


Dave Morgan
Property Maintenance and Inspections Manager

Mobile: 021 407 229
dave@xclusive.co.nz


Anna-Marie Gerber

Anna-Marie Gerber
Property Manager
NZQA L4 Certified REINZ Accredited
DD: 03 925 9781
Mobile: 021 714 683
anna@xclusive.co.nz

Caroline Elmore
Property Manager
NZQA L4 Certified REINZ Accredited
DD: 03 925 9780
Mobile: 021 312 686
caroline@xclusive.co.nz

Caroline Elmore


Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
Property Manager
NZQA L4 Certified REINZ Accredited
DD: 03 925 9782
Mobile: 021 195 7455
rebecca@xclusive.co.nz

Grace Watson
Property Manager
NZQA L4 Certified REINZ Accredited
DD: 03 925 8373
Mobile: 021 198 7270
grace@xclusive.co.nz


Calley Meyer
Administration
DD: 03 423 9938
Mobile: 027 428 6440
calley@xclusive.co.nz


 

Vision

To positively transform the local industry by redefining the quality and consistency of service offered.

The team at Xclusive has a passion and respect for their Property Management role and are committed to making the experience with Xclusive an enjoyable one for owners and tenants alike. Each team member has a specific role to enable them to “specialise” in their function ensuring that every aspect of a Landlords property is given its due focus and attention. Through our unique combination of ability, knowledge and experience; we’re committed to exemplifying the highest standards of professionalism and integrity.